Contact Us

Contact Us


Owner: Abe Johnson abe@bjcsteel.com


Sales and Operations:   Sean Keller  sean@bjcsteel.com


Field/Operations: Mike Cain  mike@bjcsteel.com


Sales and Marketing: Trevor Fehseke  trevor@bjcsteel.com


Safety: Adam Vocke  adam@bjcsteel.com


Safety: Joel Parks  joel@bjcsteel.com


Project Manager: Jamey Lorenzini  jamey@bjcsteel.com


Business/Accounts Mgr: Za Johnson za@bjcsteel.com



Big Johnson Construction

PO Box 1128

Fort Morgan, CO 80701

Office- 970-867-4709

Fax- 970-867-4742


Items in bold are required.

Name:  
Email Address:  
Phone Number:
Address:
City:
State:
Zip Code:
Country:
Message:  

Directions


View Larger Map

Proud Members Of

View Our Recent Projects